RSS

I almost missed it

30 Nov

I have 30 min to write this so it will be still in day 2!

For the first time in my blogging history, I’ve been censored. This is my blog. My blog about my life and I’ve been told I can’t write about my experiences.

So.
That’s a hard pill to swallow.     My Life In Words is about my life and how I experience it.

I will have to write less about how I feel for a while…
But I will still be finishing my 30 day challenge.

Tomorrow’s blog post is forming in my mind.

I think it will have something about terminology and how it’s been used in history.

Good night world, see you on the flip side.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 30/11/2014 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “I almost missed it

  1. Valerie

    01/12/2014 at 00:00

    Read your short piece on Greece, and was happy that you had a great time there. The pictures were also very beautiful.

    Keep well, and be happy.

    sorry Val, had to

    Like

     
  2. Our Life In 3D

    01/12/2014 at 06:27

    I want to make a joke here but if you have been censored by a foreign county I guess its not too funny. You were not censored by WordPress have you, if I may ask? I haven’t been following for long but your blog doesn’t appear to covert. 🙂 good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Ms McKahsum

      01/12/2014 at 06:30

      No not word press. It’s ok ish, I just have to be careful what I to say about how I feel for now. I just don’t like that my “diary” type blog can’t be my refuge for a while. But I’ll deal with it like I deal with all things troublesome – give it space, think about it, then move forward and leave the negativity with the space that it came from.

      Liked by 1 person

       

Leave a Reply

 
For the Love of ELA

The insane life of secondary teaching.

HaPiTirana

Tasting Tirana

two apples a day

will keep your students happy

Lee Martin

My life in words

Roads & Kingdoms

Journalism and travel, together at last

Everything is fine here.

It's fine. It's all fine.

Buzzing Blue Room

Miss vd M 's Learning Journey

atermis0249

travel, love, and living life!

Sourav Adhikari

Live Positive Read Positive

New England Nomad

All Things New England

@ShashaSelflove

Staying Positive

seagirll

Travel

Write or Wrong

Uninspiration for the uninspired

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Electric Holy Road

A Journey into the Weird and Wunderbar

globetrottingteen

If travel is an addiction, I'm afflicted.

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

